Friday, April 18, 2014

Register for the University of Minnesota Gopher Day

Minimize

Popcorn Ticket Offers for Scouts

Minimize

Parents, sign your Scouts up for Blitz Prizes Here!

Minimize

Minnesota Vikings Offer and Drawing - Sell $250 by Sep. 29

Sell $250 or more by Sunday September 29 at 9pm and receive a Buy One Get One Free ticket offer to the MN Vikings vs. Philadelphia Eagles game on Dec 15, 2013. PLUS be put into a drawing for a spot at the Vikings Mini Camp in spring 2014 at Winter Park!

Click Here to Register
 

Minnesota Wild Offer and Base Camp Event - Sell $500 by Oct. 6

Sell $500 or more by Sunday October 6 at 9pm and receive a Buy One Get One Free Ticket offer to a Minnesota Wild Hockey game. PLUS an invitation for the Scout and family to attend the Base Camp Activity Day on Sunday April 27. 

Click Here to Register

Minimize

Register to receive the weekly Popcorn Superhero comic in your inbox, as well as become eligible for weekly prizes!

Click here to register

Popcorn Seminar Photos - August 3, 2013

Minimize

Calendar

Minimize

Pre-Sale Prep

  • Aug. 1-31 - Attend Popcorn Training    
  • Aug. 1-31 - Set up Store Front Sale Locations and Blitz Days
  • Fri. Aug 30 - Show & Deliver Order Due - 12:00 PM
  • Fri. Aug 30 - Home Delivery Info Due - 12:00 PM
  • Sept 16-20 - Free Home Deliveries Dropped off - Time Varies
  • Sept 17-21 - Show and Deliver Pick UP - Varies by District

During the Sale      

  • Fri. Sept 20 - “SUNSET MADNESS” SALE STARTS! - 5:00 PM
  • Sat. Sept 21 - Sale Beings - 8:00 AM
  • Sun. Oct 6 - Early Return - 11:00AM-4:00PM
  • Sun. Oct 27 - SALE ENDS! - 11:59 PM

After Sale Wrap Up

  • Mon. Oct 28 - S&D Transaction Invoices emailed out - 12:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov 1 - Last Day to Dispute S&D Invoice
  • Mon. Nov 4 - Online Sale Commissions credited to invoice
  • Wed. Nov 6 - Return Excess S&D - 3-7:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov 8 - Take Orders Due - 5:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov 8 - Home Delivery Info Due - 5:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov 15 - Prize Order Due for Dec Delivery - 5:00 PM
  • Nov 18-23 - Free Home Deliveries Dropped Off - Time Varies
  • Nov 18-23 - Take Order Distribution -  Time Varies
  • Fri. Dec 13 - Popcorn Payment Due - 5:00 PM          

Minimize
Northern Star Council - Boy Scouts of America
  

Captain Popcorn Comic Book

Minimize

For more information contact Council Popcorn Support at popcorn@nsbsa.org or 651-254-9147.

Copyright 2013